Join us for worship, each Sunday morning, 10:00am at Ronald Reagan Elementary School

RG Kids Ministry

RG KIDS: Sunday, December 6, 2015

December 4, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, November 29, 2015

November 27, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, November 22, 2015

November 20, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, November 15, 2015

November 13, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, November 8, 2015

November 6, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, November 1, 2015

October 30, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, October 25, 2015

October 24, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, October 18, 2015

October 18, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, October 11, 2015

October 17, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids! ... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, October 4, 2015

October 3, 2015 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

Filter by: