Join us for worship, each Sunday morning, 10:00am at Ronald Reagan Elementary School

RG Kids Ministry

RG KIDS: Sunday, May 8, 2016

May 6, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, May 1, 2016

April 29, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, April 24, 2016

April 22, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, April 17, 2016

April 15, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, April 10, 2016

April 9, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, April 3, 2016

April 1, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, March 27, 2016

March 25, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, March 20, 2016

March 18, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, March 13, 2016

March 11, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

RG KIDS: Sunday, March 6, 2016

March 4, 2016 | by: Jonna Stiff |0 Comments

Here's what we're learning this week, in RG Kids!... Keep Reading

Filter by: